This feature is available only for the Recruiteze: Online Applicant Tracking System product.
This feature is available for both administrators as well as other users of the system. When a job requisition is added to the database, it can also be assigned to one or more recruiters. When a job requisition is assigned to a recruiter, the recruiter will automatically be notified via email that a job requisition has been assigned to them. Also it is visible in their my jobs view.
The image below shows the my jobs page and how to navigate to it from the left navigation menu. The left navigation menu is different for the regular users, who will not see all the admin features.
It also shows two action links to view applications and download report. Download report feature is only available for admin users.
Clicking on the applications link, will take you to the applications view like shown in the image below:
Online Applicant Tracking System
If you are not already a customer of Recruiteze. Sign up for a free trial to experience the best in class online applicant tracking system made simple for everyone. With Recruiteze, it makes it a breeze to track your applicants, jobs, notes, communication in a simple interface to increase your productivity and efficiency. Try Recruiteze free today!