This help article pertains to Recruiteze: Applicant Tracking System
You can access the “Never Show Candidate Again” menu item from the candidate detail view.
The image below shows how to access the candidate detail from the candidate list/applications view:
Once on the candidate list view, clicking on the name of the candidate takes you to the candidate detail view like shown in the image below:
From the detail view, you can access the “Never Show Candidate Again” menu by clicking on the “…” menu in the menu bar at the top as shown in the image above.
Clicking on the “Never Show Candidate Again” menu will show a confirmation message, where you can select to either confirm the selection or cancel the action as shown in the image below:
If you confirm to blacklist the candidate, the candidate will be deleted from the database and their email address will be added to the blacklist. All future applications from this email address will be automatically ignored.
Applicant Tracking System
If you are not a Recruiteze customer. Recruiteze is a free applicant tracking system to manage your entire recruitment lifecycle. With Recruiteze you can manage your job portal, post and publish jobs to numerous job boards, process applications, manage your notes, and communication effortlessly online. Try Recruiteze free today!
More helpful guides: